Football Manager Handheld Inspired T-Shirts

ImageImage

I wanted to test my abilities on a more commercial level as opposed to just logos. In order to broaden my horizons I went with T-Shirt design as this solely relies on the designs to sell the products and therefore would be the perfect market in order to see how my designs are accepted by the public. I went with pretty simplistic designs as I feel these are the most powerful and eye catching. The feedback I got was very positive saying “they look really cool” and “1000 goal challenge, love it!” and FMHVibe sold many of the designs in which I was very pleased about.

Image

Leave a Reply

