Alphabet Photography Project – Brief

Today I got set a Project in which I was tasked to create an image spelling out my name consisting of photographs of non-letter objects. The aims of this project is to allow me to experiment with using a DLSR, focus on the theories relating to focus, zoom and angles when taking a photograph and look at photo editing.

For this I will need to get the following letters:
A
B
C

D

E

L

N

R

Y

I am quite looking forward to this project as while I have experimented with photography before I have never used a professional camera to do so and didn’t treat it seriously. After looking at the theories behind it I am very excited to start with this and hope it inspires me as well as opens my mind to the World of photography.

Leave a Reply

