Aims for the next 2 weeks

Over the next 2 weeks Bournemouth University have told me to go away and look at what I am interested in and produce some pieces. They have introduced us to a lot of different and somewhat overlooked areas of design in Animation and Photography. While I have done animation previously at College I am looking forward to doing some Photography things, working on mini projects and exploring some programs they have introduced us to but I have not worked upon at the moment such as Blender and Adobe Illustrator.

I am hoping to use this time to explore areas I have previously not done and take the opportunity to look at projects of things that interest me such as mesh development in games. I do however realise the importance of rationing my time as while these projects may not appear big the research to undertake to create designs and the learning of previously unknown programs means I will spend a lot of time doing simple tasks and finding different ways and methods to do actions.

Leave a Reply

